Sök lediga lokaler

Stockholm

Göteborg

Malmö

Helsingborg

E-mail: stockholm@relier.se
Telefon: 08-611 68 20
Fax: 08-611 98 84

E-mail: goteborg@relier.se
Telefon: 031-303 61 30
Fax: 031-303 61 39

E-mail: malmo@relier.se
Telefon: 040-30 75 00

E-mail: helsingborg@relier.se
Telefon: 042-14 80 00

Besöksadress

Wallingatan 26 B
111 24 Stockholm

Besöksadress

Aminogatan 34
431 53 Mölndal

Besöksadress

Skomakaregatan 6
211 34 Malmö

Besöksadress

Bergavägen 1A
254 66 Helsingborg

Postadress

Box 55661
102 15 Stockholm

Postadress

Aminogatan 34
431 53 Mölndal

Postadress

Skomakaregatan 6
211 34 Malmö

Postadress

Skomakaregatan 6
211 34 Malmö

Personal i Stockholm
Employees
Peter WierthPeter Wierth
Regionansvarig
peter.wierth@relier.se
08-518 011 22
0708-49 87 00
Ferdinand von FluckFerdinand von Fluck
Rådgivning / uthyrning
ferdinand.vonfluck@relier.se
08-518 011 26
0705-39 02 80
Personal i Göteborg
Employees
Christer BackmanChrister Backman
VD / Ansvarig i Sverige
christer.backman@relier.se
031-303 61 31
0709-24 23 01
Carl BackmanCarl Backman
Uthyrare
carl.backman@relier.se
031-3036133
0708-702177
Johan HolpersJohan Holpers
Fastighetsmäklare
Johan.holpers@relier.se
031-303 61 32
0707-59 34 64
Personal i Malmö
Employees
Magnus SilfverMagnus Silfver
Regionansvarig / Fastighetsmäklare
magnus.silfver@relier.se
040-30 75 01
0733-77 00 85
Sandra NilssonSandra Nilsson
Uthyrning - Fastighetsmäklare
sandra.nilsson@relier.se
040 - 30 75 02
0735-40 56 46
Anders HedenskogAnders Hedenskog
Rådgivning transaktioner
anders.hedenskog@relier.se
040-30 75 00
0708-11 98 98
Emilia HasselgrenEmilia Hasselgren
Uthyrning
emilia.hasselgren@relier.se
040-30 75 10
0731-40 10 40
Mark SilfverMark Silfver
Uthyrning
mark.silfver@relier.se
040-30 75 06
0760-089727
Anna Hurtig
Uthyrning - Fastighetsmäklare
anna.hurtig@relier.se
0735 00 02 57
040-30 75 04
Elsbet GöranssonElsbet Göransson
Fastighetsmäklare assistent
elsbet.goransson@relier.se
040 - 30 75 00
0721 - 82 61 82
Personal i Helsingborg
Employees
Magnus SilfverMagnus Silfver
Regionansvarig / Fastighetsmäklare
magnus.silfver@relier.se
042-14 80 00
0733-77 00 85
Stefan HaslbeckStefan Haslbeck
Fastighetsrådgivare
stefan.haslbeck@relier.se
042-14 80 00
0733-80 80 82