Search properties

Stockholm

Göteborg

Malmö

Helsingborg

E-mail: stockholm@relier.se
Telefon: +46 8-611 68 20
Fax: +46 8-611 98 84

E-mail: goteborg@relier.se
Telefon: +46 31-303 61 30
Fax: +46 31-303 61 30

E-mail: malmo@relier.se
Telefon: +46 40-30 75 00

E-mail: helsingborg@relier.se
Telefon: +46 42-14 80 00

Visiting address

Wallingatan 26 B
111 24 Stockholm
Sweden

Visiting address

Aminogatan 34
431 53 Mölndal
Sweden

Visiting address

Skomakaregatan 6
211 34 Malmö
Sweden

Visiting address

Bergavägen 1A
254 66 Helsingborg
Sweden

Postal address

Box 55661
102 15 Stockholm
Sweden

Postal address

Aminogatan 34 431 53 Mölndal Sweden

Postal address

Skomakaregatan 6
211 34 Malmö
Sweden

Postal address

Skomakaregatan 6
211 34 Malmö
Sweden

Personal i Stockholm
Employees
Peter WierthPeter Wierth
Regional manager
peter.wierth@relier.se
+46 (0) 8-518 011 22
+46 (0) 708-49 87 00
Ferdinand von FluckFerdinand von Fluck
Advice / rentals
ferdinand.vonfluck@relier.se
+46 (0) 8-518 011 26
+46 (0) 705-39 02 80
Personal i Göteborg
Employees
Christer BackmanChrister Backman
VD
christer.backman@relier.se
+46 (0) 31-303 61 31
+46 (0) 709-24 23 01
Carl BackmanCarl Backman
Broker assistant
carl.backman@relier.se
+46 (0) 31-3036133
+46 (0) 708-702177
Johan HolpersJohan Holpers
Advice / rentals
Johan.holpers@relier.se
+46 (0) 31-303 61 32
+46 (0) 707-59 34 64
Personal i Malmö
Employees
Magnus SilfverMagnus Silfver
Regional manager / Estate agent
magnus.silfver@relier.se
+46 40-30 75 01
+46 733-77 00 85
Sandra NilssonSandra Nilsson
Rental - Estate agent
sandra.nilsson@relier.se
+ 46 40 30 75 02
+46 735-40 56 46
Anders HedenskogAnders Hedenskog
Advice
anders.hedenskog@relier.se
+46 (0)40 30 75 00
+46 (0)708 11 98 98
Mark SilfverMark Silfver
Rentals
mark.silfver@relier.se
+46 (0) 40 - 30 75 06
+46 (0) 760 089727
Anna Hurtig
Rental - Estate agent
anna.hurtig@relier.se
+ 46 40 30 75 04
+46 735 00 02 57
Elsbet GöranssonElsbet Göransson
Assistant
elsbet.goransson@relier.se
+46 (0)40 30 75 00
+46 (0)721 82 61 82
Personal i Helsingborg
Employees
Magnus SilfverMagnus Silfver
Regional manager / Estate agent
magnus.silfver@relier.se
+46 (0) 42-14 80 00
+46 (0) 733-77 00 85
Stefan HaslbeckStefan Haslbeck
Advice / rentals
stefan.haslbeck@relier.se
+46 (0) 42-14 80 00
+46 (0) 733 80 80 82