Search properties

Stockholm

Göteborg

Malmö

Helsingborg

E-mail: stockholm@relier.se
Telefon: +46 8-611 68 20
Fax: +46 8-611 98 84

E-mail: goteborg@relier.se
Telefon: +46 31-303 61 30
Fax: +46 31-303 61 30

E-mail: malmo@relier.se
Telefon: +46 40-30 75 00

E-mail: helsingborg@relier.se
Telefon: +46 42-14 80 00

Visiting address

Wallingatan 26 B
111 24 Stockholm
Sweden

Visiting address

Aminogatan 34
431 53 Mölndal
Sweden

Visiting address

Gråbrödersgatan 2 211 21 Malmö Sweden

Visiting address

Bergavägen 1A
254 66 Helsingborg
Sweden

Postal address

Box 55661
102 15 Stockholm
Sweden

Postal address

Aminogatan 34 431 53 Mölndal Sweden

Postal address

Gråbrödersgatan 2 211 21 Malmö Sweden

Postal address

Gråbrödersgatan 2 211 21 Malmö
Sweden

Personal i Stockholm
Employees
Ferdinand von FluckFerdinand von Fluck
Advice / rentals
ferdinand.vonfluck@relier.se
+46 (0) 705-39 02 80
Personal i Göteborg
Employees
Christer BackmanChrister Backman
VD
christer.backman@relier.se
+46 (0) 31-303 61 31
+46 (0) 709-24 23 01
Johan HolpersJohan Holpers
Advice / rentals
Johan.holpers@relier.se
+46 (0) 31-303 61 32
+46 (0) 707-59 34 64
Carl BackmanCarl Backman
Broker assistant
carl.backman@relier.se
+46 (0) 31-3036133
+46 (0) 708-702177
Personal i Malmö
Employees
Magnus SilfverMagnus Silfver
Regional manager / Estate agent
magnus.silfver@relier.se
+46 40-30 75 01
+46 733-77 00 85
Anders HedenskogAnders Hedenskog
Advice
anders.hedenskog@relier.se
+46 708 11 98 98
Emilia HasselgrenEmilia Hasselgren
Rentals
emilia.hasselgren@relier.se
+40 30 75 10
+46 731 40 10 40
Richard WihlborgRichard Wihlborg
Advice / rentals
richard.wihlborg@relier.se
+ 46 40 30 75 06
+46 76 303 79 00
Filip AnderssonFilip Andersson
Rentals
filip.andersson@relier.se
+46 40-30 75 04
+46 735-00 02 57
Elsbet GöranssonElsbet Göransson
Assistant
elsbet.goransson@relier.se
+46 721 82 61 82
Anna HurtigAnna Hurtig
Rental - Estate agent - Parental leave 2017
anna.hurtig@relier.se
+ 46 40 30 75 00
Mark SilfverMark Silfver
Rentals
mark.silfver@relier.se
+46 40 30 75 06
+46 760 08 97 27
Sandra BjurestadSandra Bjurestad
Rental - Estate agent
sandra.bjurestad@relier.se
+ 46 40 30 75 02
+46 735-40 56 46
Personal i Helsingborg
Employees
Stefan HaslbeckStefan Haslbeck
Advice / rentals
stefan.haslbeck@relier.se
+46 42 14 80 00
+46 733 80 80 82
Magnus SilfverMagnus Silfver
Regional manager / Estate agent
magnus.silfver@relier.se
+46 42 14 80 00
+46 733 77 00 85